2010- 2012  Art Board of the Hungarian Accreditation Committee
2004- 2006  Art and Communication Board of the Hungarian
Accreditation Committee
1999-           Joseph Pulitzer Memorial Prize Board
1995 -1997  Delegate of the Hungarian Republic at the International Program for the Development of Communication (IPDC) of UNESCO, Paris
1993–1994  Táncsics Prize Board
1990- 1994  Presidency of the Association of Hungarian Film
and Television Artists
1990- 1994  Chairman of the Organization of Hungarian Television Journalists